‌Upcoming Peer Ministry Events

Men's & Women's Day

Set Apart: A one-day retreat exploring questions of purpose, identity, and mission as men and women in Christ

Join us for our fifth annual Men’s and Women’s Day! The day’s events include enlightening talks, reflection, and time for questions and answers with Christian leaders from both on- and off-campus, all focused on flourishing as a man or woman. A light breakfast and lunch will also be included.

Saturday, November 22, from 8:00 am- 3:30 pm
Owens Science Center 3M Auditorium
Cost: FREE. Register here!


United We Praise

‎Join in evenings of Praise and Worship with students from St. Thomas and young adults from around the Twin Cities. Led by the Peer Ministry music team and musicians from other Christian groups on campus.

Fall 2014 Schedule:

Monday September 15 9:15 pm ASC Woulfe Alumni Hall South
Monday October 6 9:15 pm ASC Woulfe Alumni Hall North
Monday November 10 9:15 pm ASC Woulfe Alumni Hall South
Monday December 1 9:15 pm ASC Woulfe Alumni Hall South
Monday December 15 7:30 pm Aquinas Chapel (before Study Monday mass)

Spring 2015 Schedule:

Monday February 9 9:15 pm ASC Woulfe Alumni Hall South
Monday March 2 9:15 pm ASC Woulfe Alumni Hall South
Monday March 23 9:15 pm ASC Woulfe Alumni Hall South
Monday April 13 9:15 pm ASC Woulfe Alumni Hall South
Monday May 4 9:15 pm ASC Woulfe Alumni Hall South
Monday May 18 7:30 pm

Upper Quad (before Study Monday Mass)

Rainsite: Aquinas Chapel


Frisbee Friends:

Sundays at 4:00 p.m. on the Soccer/Softball Field. Open event to play Frisbee with all different groups and people hoping to build a stronger community. 

Sunday September 21 4:00 p.m.
Sunday September 28 4:00 p.m.
Sunday October 5 4:00 p.m.
Sunday October 12 4:00 p.m.
Sunday October 19 4:00 p.m.
Sunday November 16 4:00 p.m.
Sunday November 23 4:00 p.m.
Sunday November 30 4:00 p.m.
Sunday December 7 4:00 p.m. (or until the snow flies)

Soul Sisters:

Tuesdays from 3:30-4:30 p.m. or Fridays from 1:00-2:00 p.m. in OSF Library room 303. A women’s group to discuss growing in dignity, love, and intimacy.

Tuesday September 16 3:30 p.m. Friday September 19 1:00 p.m.
Tuesday September 23 3:30 p.m. Friday September 26  1:00 p.m. 
Tuesday September 30 3:30 p.m. Friday October 3 1:00 p.m.
Tuesday October 7 3:30 p.m. Friday  October 10 1:00 p.m.
Tuesday October 14 3:30 p.m. Friday  October 17  1:00 p.m.
Tuesday October 21 3:30 p.m.      
Tuesday October 28 3:30 p.m. Friday October 31 1:00 p.m.
Tuesday November 4 3:30 p.m. Friday  November 7 1:00 p.m.
Tuesday November 11 3:30 p.m. Friday  November 14  1:00 p.m.
Tuesday November 18 3:30 p.m. Friday  November 21  1:00 p.m.
Tuesday November 25 3:30 p.m.      
Tuesday December 2 3:30 p.m. Friday   December 5 1:00 p.m.
Tuesday December 9 3:30 p.m. Friday   December 12 1:00 p.m.

Brotherhood Through Cinema:

2nd and 4th Wednesday of the month at 7:00 p.m. in the 7th floor Brady lounge. A men’s group to watch brotherhood-themed movies, discussing the themes, and growing in brotherhood.

Wednesday September 24 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday October 8 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday October 22 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday November 12 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday November 26 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday December 12 7:00 p.m.

Pancakes with Jesus:

Thursdays at 9:15 p.m. in Koch Fireside. Open event for people to eat pancakes and hang out.

Thursday September 18 9:15 p.m.
Thursday October 2 9:15 p.m.
Thursday October 16 9:15 p.m.
Thursday November 6 9:15 p.m.
Thursday November 20 9:15 p.m.
Thursday December 4 9:15 p.m.
Thursday December 18 9:15 p.m.

Pop Culture Redemption:

1st and 3rd Wednesday of the month at 7:00 p.m. in the ASC Hearth Room. An open event for people to discuss the faith as it appears in the media.

Wednesday September 17 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday October 1 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday October 15 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday November 5 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday November 19 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday December 3 7:00 p.m.

Gospel Nails:

Tuesday evenings at 9:00 p.m. in the Gracement. A women’s group to laugh, paint nails, build fellowship, and encounter Christ in Scripture.

Tuesday September 16 9:00 p.m.
Tuesday September 30 9:00 p.m.
Tuesday October 14 9:00 p.m.
Tuesday October 28 9:00 p.m.
Tuesday November 11 9:00 p.m.
Tuesday November 25 9:00 p.m.
Tuesday December 9 9:00 p.m.

‌‎