Events Archive

Commemoration of All Souls and Solemn Vespers

Sunday, November 2, 2014

Join Campus Ministry for Solemn Vespers and a Mass celebrating the Commemoration of All Souls.

Chapel of St. Thomas Aquinas

»

Solemnity of All Saints

Saturday, November 1, 2014

Join Campus Ministry for the celebration of the Solemnity of All Saints.

Chapel of St. Thomas Aquinas

»

Silent Retreat

Friday, October 17, 2014

Join us for a silent retreat led by law professor Susan Stabile.

Koinonia Retreat Center

»

Gospel Nails

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

A women’s group to laugh, paint nails, build fellowship, and encounter Christ in Scripture. Tuesday evenings at 9:00 p.m. in the Gracement.

Gracement (basement of Grace Hall)

»

Peer Ministry Info Sessions

Sunday, September 28, 2014

Interested in becoming a Peer Minister? Attend an upcoming Peer Ministry info session to learn more.

After Last Chance Mass

»

Mass with Archbishop Nienstedt

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Join us for Mass with the Archbishop of Saint Paul and Minneapolis.

Chapel of St. Thomas Aquinas

»

Freshman Retreat 2014

Saturday, September 20, 2014

All freshmen are welcome to join your classmates on a 2 day retreat focusing on our relationship with Jesus Christ.

Camp Wapo, Amery, WI

»

Campus Ministry Promotion Table

Thursday, September 18, 2014

Come learn about all that Campus Ministry has to offer!

ASC Info Table (The View)

»

RCIA Information Session

Thursday, September 18, 2014

An information session hosted by Campus Ministry to learn how one becomes a member of the Catholic Church.

ASC 340 (Hearth Room)

»

The Mass Explained

Monday, September 15, 2014

Join Campus Ministry on a journey through the Mass.

ASC 366/367, Dining Room

»

Feast of the Exaltation of the Holy Cross

Sunday, September 14, 2014

Join Campus Ministry in celebrating the Feast of the Exaltation of the Holy Cross.

Chapel of St. Thomas Aquinas

»

Faith and Service Fair

Thursday, September 11, 2014

Join us to learn about all the faith and service groups on campus!

Monahan Plaza (outside of ASC)

»

Opening Mass

Sunday, September 7, 2014

Come celebrate with us!

Chapel of St. Thomas Aquinas

»

The Ultimate Sand Ball Barbeque Megabowl

Sunday, May 11, 2014

Join the Peer Ministers for The Ultimate Sand Ball Barbeque Megabowl event.

Sand Volleyball Courts (ASC Dance/Bowling Rain Site)

»

VISION Clothing Exchange

Thursday, May 8, 2014

Join the Students for Justice and Peace and VISION as they host a spring cleaning clothing exchange.

Lower East Quad

»

Chapel Art Tour

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

Tour and learn about the Chapel of Saint Thomas Aquinas.

Chapel of Saint Thomas Aquinas

»

Day of Confessions & Adoration

Monday, April 14, 2014

Deepen your Lenten experience through prayer and reconciliation.

Chapel of Saint Thomas Aquinas

»

Metanoia: Acknowledging our Sinfulness

Monday, March 31, 2014

Repent, Return, Reconcile

Woulfe Alumni Hall

»

Discipleship Retreat

Friday, March 14, 2014

"The Joy of Social Justice"

Gainey Conference Center

»

Latin Mass

Friday, February 7, 2014

Join us for a special liturgy.

Chapel of St. Thomas Aquinas

»

Feast of St. Thomas Aquinas Mass

Sunday, January 26, 2014

Join us for mass to celebrate the feast of St. Thomas Aquinas.

Chapel of St. Thomas Aquinas

»

School of Healing Prayer

Friday, October 18, 2013

Healing Prayer course, facilitated by Father David Smith will begin this Friday...

OWS 3M Auditorium

»

Prayer Gatherings For Peace

Saturday, October 5, 2013

Please come to gather briefly as a community to pray in light of the many instances of conflict in our world

Marian Peace Garden (Behind Chapel of St. Thomas Aquinas)

»

Special Menu at the View for St. Vincent de Paul

Friday, September 27, 2013

Stop by the View in ASC for lunch or dinner!

The View

»

Campus Ministry Promotion Table

Thursday, September 19, 2013

Check out our Campus Ministry table to meet our staff and find out information about fun upcoming events and ways to get involved!

Campus Way

»

RCIA Info Session

Sunday, September 15, 2013

Have you ever thought about becoming Catholic?

Koch Fireside

»

Prayer Service for Peace

Saturday, September 7, 2013

Join us for prayer

Marian Peace Garden, behind the Chapel of St. Thomas Aquinas

»

Holy Week Food for Thought

Sunday, March 17, 2013

Come after Mass for food and reflection.

Koch Commons

»