Events Archive

Peer Ministry Info Sessions

Sunday, September 28, 2014

Interested in becoming a Peer Minister? Attend an upcoming Peer Ministry info session to learn more.

View Event Information »

School of Healing Prayer Course

Friday, September 26, 2014

Come join us and Fr. David Smith on a course about healing prayer.

View Event Information »

Soul Sisters

Friday, September 26, 2014

A women’s group to discuss growing in dignity, love, and intimacy.

View Event Information »

Campus Ministry Promotion Table

Thursday, September 25, 2014

Come learn about all that Campus Ministry has to offer!

View Event Information »

Mass with Archbishop Nienstedt

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Join us for Mass with the Archbishop of Saint Paul and Minneapolis.

View Event Information »

Soul Sisters

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

A women’s group to discuss growing in dignity, love, and intimacy.

View Event Information »

RCIA Information Session

Sunday, September 21, 2014

Come to an information session hosted by Campus Ministry to learn how one becomes a member of the Catholic Church.

View Event Information »

Freshman Retreat 2014

Saturday, September 20, 2014

All freshmen are welcome to join your classmates on a 2 day retreat focusing on our relationship with Jesus Christ.

View Event Information »

School of Healing Prayer Course

Friday, September 19, 2014

Come join us and Fr. David Smith on a course about healing prayer.

View Event Information »

Soul Sisters

Friday, September 19, 2014

A women’s group to discuss growing in dignity, love, and intimacy.

View Event Information »

Campus Ministry Promotion Table

Thursday, September 18, 2014

Come learn about all that Campus Ministry has to offer!

View Event Information »

RCIA Information Session

Thursday, September 18, 2014

An information session hosted by Campus Ministry to learn how one becomes a member of the Catholic Church.

View Event Information »

United We Praise

Monday, September 15, 2014

A night of Praise and Worship.

View Event Information »

The Mass Explained

Monday, September 15, 2014

Join Campus Ministry on a journey through the Mass.

View Event Information »

Lectio Divina

Sunday, September 14, 2014

Join us in praying and reflecting upon the Scriptures.

View Event Information »

Feast of the Exaltation of the Holy Cross

Sunday, September 14, 2014

Join Campus Ministry in celebrating the Feast of the Exaltation of the Holy Cross.

View Event Information »

Charismata

Friday, September 12, 2014

Come for prayer and to Adore our Lord.

View Event Information »

Liturgical Minister Training

Thursday, September 11, 2014

Learn how to serve at Mass! No prior experience needed.

View Event Information »

Faith and Service Fair

Thursday, September 11, 2014

Join us to learn about all the faith and service groups on campus!

View Event Information »

Altar Server Training

Tuesday, September 9, 2014

Learn how to serve at Mass! No prior experience needed.

View Event Information »

Opening Mass

Sunday, September 7, 2014

Come celebrate with us!

View Event Information »

The Ultimate Sand Ball Barbeque Megabowl

Sunday, May 11, 2014

Join the Peer Ministers for The Ultimate Sand Ball Barbeque Megabowl event.

View Event Information »

VISION Clothing Exchange

Thursday, May 8, 2014

Join the Students for Justice and Peace and VISION as they host a spring cleaning clothing exchange.

View Event Information »

Chapel Art Tour

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

Tour and learn about the Chapel of Saint Thomas Aquinas.

View Event Information »

United We Praise

Monday, April 21, 2014

A night of Praise and Worship.

View Event Information »

Day of Confessions & Adoration

Monday, April 14, 2014

Deepen your Lenten experience through prayer and reconciliation.

View Event Information »

Stations of the Cross

Friday, April 11, 2014

Join us for a relection on the Lord's Passion.

View Event Information »

Metanoia: Acknowledging our Sinfulness

Monday, March 31, 2014

Repent, Return, Reconcile

View Event Information »

Discipleship Retreat

Friday, March 14, 2014

"The Joy of Social Justice"

View Event Information »

Back to Basics: An Exploration of the Mass

Monday, February 17, 2014

Join us for to learn more about the Mass

View Event Information »

Charismata

Friday, February 14, 2014

Come for prayer and to Adore our Lord

View Event Information »

Soul Sisters

Wednesday, February 12, 2014

Come explore deep questions about love & relationships

View Event Information »

Latin Mass

Friday, February 7, 2014

Join us for a special liturgy.

View Event Information »

Feast of St. Thomas Aquinas Mass

Sunday, January 26, 2014

Join us for mass to celebrate the feast of St. Thomas Aquinas.

View Event Information »

School of Healing Prayer

Friday, October 18, 2013

Healing Prayer course, facilitated by Father David Smith will begin this Friday...

View Event Information »

Campus Ministry Promotion Table

Monday, October 7, 2013

Come learn about all that Campus Ministry has to offer!

View Event Information »

Prayer Gatherings For Peace

Saturday, October 5, 2013

Please come to gather briefly as a community to pray in light of the many instances of conflict in our world

View Event Information »

Special Menu at the View for St. Vincent de Paul

Friday, September 27, 2013

Stop by the View in ASC for lunch or dinner!

View Event Information »

Campus Ministry Promotion Table

Thursday, September 19, 2013

Check out our Campus Ministry table to meet our staff and find out information about fun upcoming events and ways to get involved!

View Event Information »

RCIA Info Session

Sunday, September 15, 2013

Have you ever thought about becoming Catholic?

View Event Information »

Prayer Service for Peace

Saturday, September 7, 2013

Join us for prayer

View Event Information »

Holy Week Food for Thought

Sunday, March 17, 2013

Come after Mass for food and reflection.

View Event Information »