Upcoming Events

A wide variety of events and activities are offered by Campus Ministry for students of all faiths. Everything from spiritually renewing retreats to social justice engagement through the VISION and VIA programs, each is open to all members of the community.

Furthermore, as Campus Ministry is rooted in the Catholic Tradition, the office also coordinates the celebration of the rich liturgical life of the Catholic Tradition. Together with days of recollection and learning opportunities, Catholic students and those interested in Catholicism, are offered numerous opportunities to grow more deeply in their faith.

See On-Campus Worship for Mass Schedule.

Opening Mass

Sunday, September 7, 2014

Come celebrate with us!

View Event Information »

Altar Server Training

Tuesday, September 9, 2014

Learn how to serve at Mass! No prior experience needed.

View Event Information »

Faith and Service Fair

Thursday, September 11, 2014

Join us to learn about all the faith and service groups on campus!

View Event Information »

Liturgical Minister Training

Thursday, September 11, 2014

Learn how to serve at Mass! No prior experience needed.

View Event Information »

Lectio Divina

Sunday, September 14, 2014

Join us in praying and reflecting upon the Scriptures.

View Event Information »

United We Praise

Monday, September 15, 2014

A night of Praise and Worship.

View Event Information »

Campus Ministry Promotion Table

Thursday, September 18, 2014

Come learn about all that Campus Ministry has to offer!

View Event Information »

Freshman Retreat 2014

Saturday, September 20, 2014

All freshmen are welcome to join your classmates on a 2 day retreat focusing on our relationship with Jesus Christ.

View Event Information »

Campus Ministry Promotion Table

Thursday, September 25, 2014

Come learn about all that Campus Ministry has to offer!

View Event Information »

Peer Ministry Info Sessions

Sunday, September 28, 2014

Interested in becoming a Peer Minister? Attend an upcoming Peer Ministry info session to learn more.

View Event Information »

Peer Ministry Info Sessions

Thursday, October 2, 2014

Interested in becoming a Peer Minister? Attend an upcoming Peer Ministry info session to learn more.

View Event Information »

United We Praise

Monday, October 6, 2014

A night of Praise and Worship.

View Event Information »

Peer Ministry Info Sessions

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

Interested in becoming a Peer Minister? Attend an upcoming Peer Ministry info session to learn more.

View Event Information »

Lectio Divina

Sunday, October 12, 2014

Join us in praying and reflecting upon the Scriptures.

View Event Information »

Peer Ministry Info Sessions

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Interested in becoming a Peer Minister? Attend an upcoming Peer Ministry info session to learn more.

View Event Information »

Silent Retreat

Friday, October 17, 2014

Join us for a silent retreat led by law professor Susan Stabile.

View Event Information »

Peer Ministry Info Sessions

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Interested in becoming a Peer Minister? Attend an upcoming Peer Ministry info session to learn more.

View Event Information »

Peer Ministry Info Sessions

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

Interested in becoming a Peer Minister? Attend an upcoming Peer Ministry info session to learn more.

View Event Information »

Campus Ministry Promotion Table

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

Come learn about all that Campus Ministry has to offer!

View Event Information »

Yours: student led, student discerned, reminding you Whom you belong to

Saturday, November 8, 2014

Join us on our student-led retreat focused on humility.

View Event Information »

United We Praise

Monday, November 10, 2014

A night of Praise and Worship.

View Event Information »

Lectio Divina

Sunday, November 16, 2014

Join us in praying and reflecting upon the Scriptures.

View Event Information »

Men's and Women's Day Retreat

Saturday, November 22, 2014

Join Campus Ministry for the day to be inspired by what it means to be a man or woman of Christ as a college student.

View Event Information »

United We Praise

Monday, December 1, 2014

A night of Praise and Worship.

View Event Information »

Lectio Divina

Sunday, December 14, 2014

Join us in praying and reflecting upon the Scriptures.

View Event Information »

United We Praise & Study Monday Mass

Monday, December 15, 2014

Join us for a variety of events on Study Monday.

View Event Information »

United We Praise

Monday, December 15, 2014

A night of Praise and Worship.

View Event Information »

Lectio Divina

Sunday, February 8, 2015

Join us in praying and reflecting upon the Scriptures.

View Event Information »

Ash Wednesday Liturgies

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

Begin your Lenten journey by participating in one of many Masses for Ash Wednesday.

View Event Information »

Discernment of Spirits Retreat

Saturday, February 21, 2015

Join Campus Ministry for a two day conference on Discernment of Spirits.

View Event Information »

Discipleship Retreat

Friday, March 13, 2015

Join Campus Ministry for a retreat led by the Peer Ministry Team.

View Event Information »

Lectio Divina

Sunday, March 15, 2015

Join us in praying and reflecting upon the Scriptures.

View Event Information »

Senior Retreat

Saturday, March 21, 2015

Join us for a Senior retreat to celebrate your time at St. Thomas and look ahead to many blessings to come.

View Event Information »

Palm Sunday of the Passion of the Lord

Sunday, March 29, 2015

Join our campus celebration of Palm Sunday.

View Event Information »

Kairos 10 Retreat

Friday, April 17, 2015

Do you seek to grow more deeply in your relationship with God and God's people?

View Event Information »

Lectio Divina

Sunday, April 19, 2015

Join us in praying and reflecting upon the Scriptures.

View Event Information »

Lectio Divina

Sunday, May 10, 2015

Join us in praying and reflecting upon the Scriptures.

View Event Information »

Commencement Mass

Friday, May 22, 2015

Offer the great prayer of thanksgiving at the end of another academic year.

View Event Information »