Staff Directory

Fr. Erich Rutten

Chaplain and Director

Vanessa Walsh

Associate Director

Aaron M. Brown

Assistant Director of Music

Chris Labadie

Assistant Director of Liturgy

Jacob Cunningham

Coordinator of VIA and VISION

Christine Griffith

Coordinator of Weddings & Sacramental Preparation

Brooke Harding

Coordinator of Peer Ministry & Communications

Kevin Seal

Chapel Organist

Fr. David Smith

Pastoral Associate

Connect with us: