Visit Us

The best way to get to know if the UST MBC is the right fit for you is to come to campus and see for yourself. 

Students listen in class

Upcoming Events

UST Graduate Business Programs Open House

Friday, January 30, 2015, 11:00 AM | Minneapolis Campus


Master of Business Communication Information Session

Tuesday, February 10, 2015, 5:30 PM | Minneapolis Campus


Power Lunch | Helping Sales & Marketing Play Nice

Wednesday, February 11, 2015, 11:45 AM | Minneapolis Campus


Career Insights: What Recruiters Want

Thursday, February 19, 2015, 7:30 AM | Minneapolis Campus


Executive Case Study: Trader Joe's

Thursday, February 26, 2015, 5:00 PM | Minneapolis Campus


UST Graduate Business Programs Open House

Friday, February 27, 2015, 11:00 AM | Minneapolis Campus


Evening Insights | The Power of Personal Connections

Tuesday, March 3, 2015, 5:30 PM | Minneapolis Campus


Master of Business Communication Information Session

Tuesday, March 10, 2015, 5:30 PM | Minneapolis Campus


22nd Annual Stakeholder Dialogue | Are Benefit Corporations Truly Beneficial?

Thursday, April 23, 2015, 5:30 PM | Minneapolis Campus


Dean's Commencement Reception

Friday, May 22, 2015, 4:30 PM | Minneapolis Campus