Section Menu

Visit Us

The best way to get to know if the St. Thomas MBA is the right fit for you is to come to campus and see for yourself. We offer several options for interested students to visit us.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, August 22, 2017, 11:00 AM |  Tue, 22 Aug 2017 11:00:00 CDT


Wednesday, August 23, 2017, 11:00 AM | Minneapolis CampusWed, 23 Aug 2017 11:00:00 CDT


Tuesday, August 29, 2017, 11:00 AM |  Tue, 29 Aug 2017 11:00:00 CDT


Tuesday, September 5, 2017, 11:00 AM |  Tue, 05 Sep 2017 11:00:00 CDT


Thursday, September 14, 2017, 12:00 PM |  Thu, 14 Sep 2017 12:00:00 CDT


Wednesday, September 20, 2017, 5:30 PM | Minneapolis CampusWed, 20 Sep 2017 17:30:00 CDT


Thursday, September 21, 2017, 5:30 PM | Minneapolis CampusThu, 21 Sep 2017 17:30:00 CDT


Thursday, September 28, 2017, 6:00 PM | Online Meeting RoomThu, 28 Sep 2017 18:00:00 CDT


Thursday, October 12, 2017, 12:00 PM |  Thu, 12 Oct 2017 12:00:00 CDT


Wednesday, October 25, 2017, 5:30 PM | Minneapolis CampusWed, 25 Oct 2017 17:30:00 CDT


Thursday, November 2, 2017, 12:00 PM |  Thu, 02 Nov 2017 12:00:00 CDT


Thursday, November 2, 2017, 6:00 PM | Online Meeting RoomThu, 02 Nov 2017 18:00:00 CDT


Friday, November 17, 2017, 11:00 AM | Minneapolis CampusFri, 17 Nov 2017 11:00:00 CST


Wednesday, December 6, 2017, 12:00 PM | Online Meeting RoomWed, 06 Dec 2017 12:00:00 CST


Thursday, December 7, 2017, 8:00 AM | Online Meeting RoomThu, 07 Dec 2017 08:00:00 CST


Thursday, December 7, 2017, 12:00 PM | Online Meeting RoomThu, 07 Dec 2017 12:00:00 CST



Minneapolis campus in fall

Section Menu