Section Menu

Visit Us

The best way to get to know if the St. Thomas MBA is the right fit for you is to come to campus and see for yourself. We offer several options for interested students to visit us.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, July 5, 2016, 11:00 AM | Online Meeting RoomTue, 05 Jul 2016 11:00:00 CDT


Tuesday, July 5, 2016, 11:00 AM |  Tue, 05 Jul 2016 11:00:00 CDT


Monday, July 11, 2016, 5:30 PM | Minneapolis CampusMon, 11 Jul 2016 17:30:00 CDT


Tuesday, July 12, 2016, 11:00 AM |  Tue, 12 Jul 2016 11:00:00 CDT


Tuesday, July 12, 2016, 12:00 PM | Online Meeting RoomTue, 12 Jul 2016 12:00:00 CDT


Wednesday, July 13, 2016, 12:00 PM | Online Meeting RoomWed, 13 Jul 2016 12:00:00 CDT


Thursday, July 14, 2016, 11:00 AM | Minneapolis CampusThu, 14 Jul 2016 11:00:00 CDT


Tuesday, July 19, 2016, 11:00 AM |  Tue, 19 Jul 2016 11:00:00 CDT


Thursday, July 21, 2016, 12:00 PM |  Thu, 21 Jul 2016 12:00:00 CDT


Friday, July 22, 2016, 9:00 AM | Minneapolis CampusFri, 22 Jul 2016 09:00:00 CDT


Thursday, July 28, 2016, 9:00 AM | Minneapolis CampusThu, 28 Jul 2016 09:00:00 CDT


Wednesday, August 10, 2016, 11:00 AM | Online Meeting RoomWed, 10 Aug 2016 11:00:00 CDT


Wednesday, August 10, 2016, 12:00 PM | Online Meeting RoomWed, 10 Aug 2016 12:00:00 CDT


Thursday, August 11, 2016, 5:00 PM |  Thu, 11 Aug 2016 17:00:00 CDT


Thursday, August 18, 2016, 11:00 AM | Minneapolis CampusThu, 18 Aug 2016 11:00:00 CDT


Friday, August 19, 2016, 9:00 AM | Minneapolis CampusFri, 19 Aug 2016 09:00:00 CDT



Minneapolis campus in fall

Section Menu