Section Menu

Visit Us

The best way to get to know if the St. Thomas MBA is the right fit for you is to come to campus and see for yourself. We offer several options for interested students to visit us.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 28, 2017, 11:00 AM |  Tue, 28 Feb 2017 11:00:00 CST


Thursday, March 2, 2017, 5:30 PM | Minneapolis CampusThu, 02 Mar 2017 17:30:00 CST


Tuesday, March 7, 2017, 10:00 AM | Minneapolis CampusTue, 07 Mar 2017 10:00:00 CST


Tuesday, March 7, 2017, 11:00 AM |  Tue, 07 Mar 2017 11:00:00 CST


Friday, March 10, 2017, 11:00 AM | Minneapolis CampusFri, 10 Mar 2017 11:00:00 CST


Friday, March 10, 2017, 12:00 PM | Minneapolis CampusFri, 10 Mar 2017 12:00:00 CST


Tuesday, March 14, 2017, 11:00 AM |  Tue, 14 Mar 2017 11:00:00 CDT


Thursday, March 16, 2017, 12:00 PM |  Thu, 16 Mar 2017 12:00:00 CDT


Monday, April 3, 2017, 10:00 AM | Minneapolis CampusMon, 03 Apr 2017 10:00:00 CDT


Wednesday, April 5, 2017, 12:00 PM | Online Meeting RoomWed, 05 Apr 2017 12:00:00 CDT


Wednesday, April 5, 2017, 12:00 PM | Online Meeting RoomWed, 05 Apr 2017 12:00:00 CDT


Thursday, April 6, 2017, 8:00 AM | Online Meeting RoomThu, 06 Apr 2017 08:00:00 CDT


Thursday, April 6, 2017, 12:00 PM | Online Meeting RoomThu, 06 Apr 2017 12:00:00 CDT


Wednesday, April 19, 2017, 10:00 AM | Minneapolis CampusWed, 19 Apr 2017 10:00:00 CDT


Thursday, April 20, 2017, 12:00 PM |  Thu, 20 Apr 2017 12:00:00 CDT


Monday, May 8, 2017, 10:00 AM | Minneapolis CampusMon, 08 May 2017 10:00:00 CDT


Friday, May 12, 2017, 11:00 AM | Minneapolis CampusFri, 12 May 2017 11:00:00 CDT


Wednesday, May 17, 2017, 12:00 PM | Online Meeting RoomWed, 17 May 2017 12:00:00 CDT


Wednesday, May 17, 2017, 12:00 PM | Online Meeting RoomWed, 17 May 2017 12:00:00 CDT


Thursday, May 18, 2017, 12:00 PM | Online Meeting RoomThu, 18 May 2017 12:00:00 CDT


Thursday, June 8, 2017, 12:00 PM |  Thu, 08 Jun 2017 12:00:00 CDT


Thursday, July 13, 2017, 12:00 PM |  Thu, 13 Jul 2017 12:00:00 CDT


Thursday, July 27, 2017, 8:00 AM | Online Meeting RoomThu, 27 Jul 2017 08:00:00 CDT



Minneapolis campus in fall

Section Menu