Section Menu

Visit Us

The best way to get to know if the St. Thomas MBA is the right fit for you is to come to campus and see for yourself. We offer several options for interested students to visit us.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, December 13, 2016, 11:00 AM |  Tue, 13 Dec 2016 11:00:00 CST


Wednesday, December 14, 2016, 12:00 PM | Online Meeting RoomWed, 14 Dec 2016 12:00:00 CST


Thursday, December 15, 2016, 12:00 PM | Online Meeting RoomThu, 15 Dec 2016 12:00:00 CST


Tuesday, December 20, 2016, 11:00 AM |  Tue, 20 Dec 2016 11:00:00 CST


Friday, January 13, 2017, 11:00 AM | Minneapolis CampusFri, 13 Jan 2017 11:00:00 CST


Tuesday, January 17, 2017, 5:30 PM | Minneapolis CampusTue, 17 Jan 2017 17:30:00 CST


Wednesday, January 18, 2017, 5:30 PM | Minneapolis CampusWed, 18 Jan 2017 17:30:00 CST


Thursday, January 26, 2017, 12:00 PM |  Thu, 26 Jan 2017 12:00:00 CST


Saturday, January 28, 2017, 11:30 AM | Minneapolis CampusSat, 28 Jan 2017 11:30:00 CST



Minneapolis campus in fall

Section Menu