Visit Us

The best way to get to know if the UST MBA is the right fit for you is to come to campus and see for yourself. We offer several options for interested students to visit us.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, March 4, 2015, 12:00 PM | Online Meeting RoomWed, 04 Mar 2015 12:00:00 CST


Thursday, March 5, 2015, 12:00 PM |  Thu, 05 Mar 2015 12:00:00 CST


Thursday, March 5, 2015, 5:00 PM | Minneapolis CampusThu, 05 Mar 2015 17:00:00 CST


Tuesday, March 10, 2015, 11:00 AM |  Tue, 10 Mar 2015 11:00:00 CDT


Thursday, March 12, 2015, 8:00 AM | Minneapolis CampusThu, 12 Mar 2015 08:00:00 CDT


Thursday, March 19, 2015, 12:00 PM |  Thu, 19 Mar 2015 12:00:00 CDT


Tuesday, March 24, 2015, 11:00 AM |  Tue, 24 Mar 2015 11:00:00 CDT


Wednesday, March 25, 2015, 5:30 PM | Minneapolis CampusWed, 25 Mar 2015 17:30:00 CDT


Thursday, March 26, 2015, 12:00 PM |  Thu, 26 Mar 2015 12:00:00 CDT


Friday, March 27, 2015, 11:00 AM | Minneapolis CampusFri, 27 Mar 2015 11:00:00 CDT


Thursday, April 9, 2015, 12:00 PM |  Thu, 09 Apr 2015 12:00:00 CDT


Friday, April 10, 2015, 9:00 AM | Minneapolis CampusFri, 10 Apr 2015 09:00:00 CDT


Thursday, April 16, 2015, 12:15 PM | Minneapolis CampusThu, 16 Apr 2015 12:15:00 CDT


Friday, April 17, 2015, 12:00 PM | Minneapolis CampusFri, 17 Apr 2015 12:00:00 CDT


Thursday, April 23, 2015, 12:00 PM |  Thu, 23 Apr 2015 12:00:00 CDT


Thursday, April 23, 2015, 5:00 PM | Minneapolis CampusThu, 23 Apr 2015 17:00:00 CDT


Friday, April 24, 2015, 11:00 AM | Minneapolis CampusFri, 24 Apr 2015 11:00:00 CDT


Thursday, May 7, 2015, 10:15 AM | Minneapolis CampusThu, 07 May 2015 10:15:00 CDT


Thursday, May 7, 2015, 12:00 PM |  Thu, 07 May 2015 12:00:00 CDT


Friday, May 8, 2015, 9:00 AM | Minneapolis CampusFri, 08 May 2015 09:00:00 CDT


Friday, June 5, 2015, 9:00 AM | Minneapolis CampusFri, 05 Jun 2015 09:00:00 CDT


Thursday, June 18, 2015, 12:00 PM |  Thu, 18 Jun 2015 12:00:00 CDT


Friday, July 24, 2015, 9:00 AM | Minneapolis CampusFri, 24 Jul 2015 09:00:00 CDT


Friday, August 14, 2015, 9:00 AM | Minneapolis CampusFri, 14 Aug 2015 09:00:00 CDT


Friday, September 11, 2015, 9:00 AM | Minneapolis CampusFri, 11 Sep 2015 09:00:00 CDT



Minneapolis campus in fall