Visit Us

The best way to get to know if the UST MBA is the right fit for you is to come to campus and see for yourself. We offer several options for interested students to visit us.

Upcoming Events

UST Graduate Business Programs Open House

Thursday, July 24, 2014, 11:00 AM | Minneapolis Campus


MBA Lunch - Eden Prairie

Thursday, July 24, 2014, 12:00 PM |  


Master of Business Communication Information Session

Tuesday, August 5, 2014, 5:30 PM | Minneapolis Campus


MSA Program Classroom Visit

Tuesday, August 12, 2014, 8:45 AM | Minneapolis Campus


Live Chat with Evening and Full-time UST MBA Admissions

Tuesday, August 12, 2014, 11:00 AM |  


UST MBA Online Information Session

Wednesday, August 13, 2014, 12:00 PM | Online Meeting Room


UST Graduate Business Programs Open House

Thursday, August 14, 2014, 11:00 AM | Minneapolis Campus


MBA Lunch - Maple Grove

Thursday, August 14, 2014, 12:00 PM |  


Executive UST MBA Information Session

Friday, August 15, 2014, 9:00 AM | Minneapolis Campus


Live Chat with Evening and Full-time UST MBA Admissions

Tuesday, August 26, 2014, 11:00 AM |  


Master of Business Communication Information Session

Tuesday, September 2, 2014, 5:30 PM | Minneapolis Campus


Executive UST MBA Information Session

Friday, September 12, 2014, 9:00 AM | Minneapolis Campus


MBA Lunch - St. Paul

Thursday, September 18, 2014, 12:00 PM |  


MBA Lunch - St. Paul

Thursday, September 18, 2014, 12:00 PM |  


MBA Lunch - Eden Prairie

Thursday, October 2, 2014, 12:00 PM |  


MBA Lunch - Eden Prairie

Thursday, October 2, 2014, 12:00 PM |  


Executive UST MBA Information Session

Friday, October 10, 2014, 9:00 AM | Minneapolis Campus


Evening MBA Lunch - Roseville

Thursday, October 16, 2014, 12:00 PM |  


MBA Lunch - Roseville

Thursday, October 16, 2014, 12:00 PM |  


MBA Lunch - Maple Grove

Thursday, October 30, 2014, 12:00 PM |  


MBA Lunch - Maple Grove

Thursday, October 30, 2014, 12:00 PM |  


MBA Lunch - Minneapolis

Thursday, November 6, 2014, 12:00 PM |  


MBA Lunch - Minneapolis

Thursday, November 6, 2014, 12:00 PM |  


Executive UST MBA Information Session

Friday, November 7, 2014, 9:00 AM | Minneapolis Campus


MBA Lunch - Edina

Thursday, November 20, 2014, 12:00 PM |  


MBA Lunch - Edina

Thursday, November 20, 2014, 12:00 PM |  


Executive UST MBA Information Session

Friday, December 5, 2014, 9:00 AM | Minneapolis Campus



Minneapolis campus in fall