Section Menu

Visit Us

The best way to get to know if the St. Thomas MBA is the right fit for you is to come to campus and see for yourself. We offer several options for interested students to visit us.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, July 26, 2016, 11:00 AM |  Tue, 26 Jul 2016 11:00:00 CDT


Tuesday, August 2, 2016, 11:00 AM |  Tue, 02 Aug 2016 11:00:00 CDT


Thursday, August 4, 2016, 5:30 PM | Minneapolis CampusThu, 04 Aug 2016 17:30:00 CDT


Tuesday, August 9, 2016, 11:00 AM |  Tue, 09 Aug 2016 11:00:00 CDT


Wednesday, August 10, 2016, 11:00 AM | Online Meeting RoomWed, 10 Aug 2016 11:00:00 CDT


Wednesday, August 10, 2016, 12:00 PM | Online Meeting RoomWed, 10 Aug 2016 12:00:00 CDT


Thursday, August 11, 2016, 5:00 PM |  Thu, 11 Aug 2016 17:00:00 CDT


Thursday, August 18, 2016, 11:00 AM | Minneapolis CampusThu, 18 Aug 2016 11:00:00 CDT


Friday, August 19, 2016, 9:00 AM | Minneapolis CampusFri, 19 Aug 2016 09:00:00 CDT


Monday, August 22, 2016, 5:30 PM | Minneapolis CampusMon, 22 Aug 2016 17:30:00 CDT



Minneapolis campus in fall

Section Menu