Visit Us

The best way to get to know if the UST MBA is the right fit for you is to come to campus and see for yourself. We offer several options for interested students to visit us.

Upcoming Events

Live Chat with Evening and Full-time UST MBA Admissions

Tuesday, February 10, 2015, 11:00 AM |  


Power Lunch | Helping Sales & Marketing Play Nice

Wednesday, February 11, 2015, 11:45 AM | Minneapolis Campus


Full-time & Evening UST MBA Information Session and Sample Class

Wednesday, February 18, 2015, 5:00 PM | Minneapolis Campus


Career Insights: What Recruiters Want

Thursday, February 19, 2015, 7:30 AM | Minneapolis Campus


Live Chat with Evening and Full-time UST MBA Admissions

Tuesday, February 24, 2015, 11:00 AM |  


Executive Case Study: Trader Joe's

Thursday, February 26, 2015, 5:00 PM | Minneapolis Campus


UST Graduate Business Programs Open House

Friday, February 27, 2015, 11:00 AM | Minneapolis Campus


Evening Insights | The Power of Personal Connections

Tuesday, March 3, 2015, 5:30 PM | Minneapolis Campus


Full-time & Evening UST MBA Online Information Session

Wednesday, March 4, 2015, 12:00 PM | Online Meeting Room


UST Graduate Business Programs Open House

Friday, March 27, 2015, 11:00 AM | Minneapolis Campus


22nd Annual Stakeholder Dialogue | Are Benefit Corporations Truly Beneficial?

Thursday, April 23, 2015, 5:30 PM | Minneapolis Campus


Dean's Commencement Reception

Friday, May 22, 2015, 4:30 PM | Minneapolis Campus



Minneapolis campus in fall