Visit Us

The best way to get to know if the UST MBA is the right fit for you is to come to campus and see for yourself. We offer several options for interested students to visit us.

Dr. John McVea, Executive MBA program director

Upcoming Events

UST MBA Lunch - Minneapolis

Thursday, January 15, 2015, 12:00 PM |  


UST MBA Lunch - Minnetonka

Thursday, February 5, 2015, 12:00 PM |  


Executive UST MBA Information Session

Friday, February 6, 2015, 9:00 AM | Minneapolis Campus


UST MBA Lunch - St. Paul

Thursday, February 19, 2015, 12:00 PM |  


UST MBA Lunch - Eden Prairie

Thursday, March 5, 2015, 12:00 PM |  


UST MBA Lunch - Maple Grove

Thursday, April 9, 2015, 12:00 PM |  


Executive UST MBA Information Session

Friday, April 10, 2015, 9:00 AM | Minneapolis Campus


UST MBA Lunch - Roseville

Thursday, April 23, 2015, 12:00 PM |  


UST MBA Lunch - Blaine

Thursday, May 7, 2015, 12:00 PM |  


Executive UST MBA Information Session

Friday, May 8, 2015, 9:00 AM | Minneapolis Campus


Executive UST MBA Information Session

Friday, June 5, 2015, 9:00 AM | Minneapolis Campus


UST MBA Lunch - Minneapolis

Thursday, June 18, 2015, 12:00 PM |  


Executive UST MBA Information Session

Friday, July 24, 2015, 9:00 AM | Minneapolis Campus


Executive UST MBA Information Session

Friday, August 14, 2015, 9:00 AM | Minneapolis Campus


Executive UST MBA Information Session

Friday, September 11, 2015, 9:00 AM | Minneapolis Campus