Upcoming Events

UST Graduate Business Programs Open House

Friday, January 30, 2015, 11:00 AM | Minneapolis Campus


25th Annual Business Valuation Conference

Wednesday, February 4, 2015, 7:45 AM | Minneapolis Campus


Power Lunch | Helping Sales & Marketing Play Nice

Wednesday, February 11, 2015, 11:45 AM | Minneapolis Campus


Career Insights: What Recruiters Want

Thursday, February 19, 2015, 7:30 AM | Minneapolis Campus


Learners to Leaders 2015

Saturday, February 21, 2015, 9:30 AM | Minneapolis Campus


Executive Case Study: Trader Joe's

Thursday, February 26, 2015, 5:00 PM | Minneapolis Campus


UST Graduate Business Programs Open House

Friday, February 27, 2015, 11:00 AM | Minneapolis Campus


Evening Insights | The Power of Personal Connections

Tuesday, March 3, 2015, 5:30 PM | Minneapolis Campus


22nd Annual Stakeholder Dialogue | Are Benefit Corporations Truly Beneficial?

Thursday, April 23, 2015, 5:30 PM | Minneapolis Campus


Dean's Commencement Reception

Friday, May 22, 2015, 4:30 PM | Minneapolis Campus