Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 30, 2015, 5:00 PM | Minneapolis CampusThu, 30 Apr 2015 17:00:00 CDT


Thursday, May 7, 2015, 12:00 PM |  Thu, 07 May 2015 12:00:00 CDT


Tuesday, May 12, 2015, 4:30 PM | Minneapolis CampusTue, 12 May 2015 16:30:00 CDT


Wednesday, May 13, 2015, 12:00 PM | Off-campusWed, 13 May 2015 12:00:00 CDT


Thursday, May 14, 2015, 4:30 PM | Minneapolis CampusThu, 14 May 2015 16:30:00 CDT


Friday, May 22, 2015, 4:30 PM | Minneapolis CampusFri, 22 May 2015 16:30:00 CDT


Thursday, May 28, 2015, 12:00 PM | Minneapolis CampusThu, 28 May 2015 12:00:00 CDT


Thursday, June 4, 2015, 12:00 PM |  Thu, 04 Jun 2015 12:00:00 CDT


Thursday, June 11, 2015, 12:00 PM | Minneapolis CampusThu, 11 Jun 2015 12:00:00 CDT


Wednesday, June 24, 2015, 8:00 AM | Minneapolis CampusWed, 24 Jun 2015 08:00:00 CDT


Tuesday, June 30, 2015, 5:00 PM | Minneapolis CampusTue, 30 Jun 2015 17:00:00 CDT


Thursday, July 16, 2015, 12:00 PM |  Thu, 16 Jul 2015 12:00:00 CDT