Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 13, 2016, 12:00 PM |  Thu, 13 Oct 2016 12:00:00 CDT


Friday, October 14, 2016, 11:00 AM | Minneapolis CampusFri, 14 Oct 2016 11:00:00 CDT


Wednesday, October 19, 2016, 5:30 PM | Minneapolis CampusWed, 19 Oct 2016 17:30:00 CDT


Thursday, November 3, 2016, 12:00 PM |  Thu, 03 Nov 2016 12:00:00 CDT


Friday, November 11, 2016, 11:00 AM | Minneapolis CampusFri, 11 Nov 2016 11:00:00 CST


Friday, November 18, 2016, 11:00 AM | St. Paul CampusFri, 18 Nov 2016 11:00:00 CST


Thursday, December 1, 2016, 12:00 PM |  Thu, 01 Dec 2016 12:00:00 CST


Tuesday, December 6, 2016, 5:30 PM | Minneapolis CampusTue, 06 Dec 2016 17:30:00 CST