Upcoming Events

UST Graduate Business Programs Open House

Friday, January 30, 2015, 11:00 AM | Minneapolis Campus


UST MBA Lunch - Minnetonka

Thursday, February 5, 2015, 12:00 PM |  


Live Chat with Evening and Full-time UST MBA Admissions

Tuesday, February 10, 2015, 11:00 AM |  


Power Lunch | Helping Sales & Marketing Play Nice

Wednesday, February 11, 2015, 11:45 AM | Minneapolis Campus


Full-time & Evening UST MBA Information Session and Sample Class

Wednesday, February 18, 2015, 5:00 PM | Minneapolis Campus


Career Insights: What Recruiters Want

Thursday, February 19, 2015, 7:30 AM | Minneapolis Campus


UST MBA Lunch - St. Paul

Thursday, February 19, 2015, 12:00 PM |  


UST Graduate Business Programs Open House

Friday, February 27, 2015, 11:00 AM | Minneapolis Campus


Evening Insights | The Power of Personal Connections

Tuesday, March 3, 2015, 5:30 PM | Minneapolis Campus


Full-time & Evening UST MBA Online Information Session

Wednesday, March 4, 2015, 12:00 PM | Online Meeting Room


UST MBA Lunch - Eden Prairie

Thursday, March 5, 2015, 12:00 PM |  


Evening UST MBA Lunch - Woodbury

Thursday, March 26, 2015, 12:00 PM |  


UST MBA Lunch - Maple Grove

Thursday, April 9, 2015, 12:00 PM |  


UST MBA Lunch - Roseville

Thursday, April 23, 2015, 12:00 PM |  


22nd Annual Stakeholder Dialogue | Are Benefit Corporations Truly Beneficial?

Thursday, April 23, 2015, 5:30 PM | Minneapolis Campus


UST MBA Lunch - Blaine

Thursday, May 7, 2015, 12:00 PM |  


Dean's Commencement Reception

Friday, May 22, 2015, 4:30 PM | Minneapolis Campus


UST MBA Lunch - Minneapolis

Thursday, June 18, 2015, 12:00 PM |