Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 5, 2016, 12:00 PM |  Thu, 05 May 2016 12:00:00 CDT


Friday, May 6, 2016, 11:00 AM | Minneapolis CampusFri, 06 May 2016 11:00:00 CDT


Tuesday, May 10, 2016, 11:00 AM |  Tue, 10 May 2016 11:00:00 CDT


Tuesday, May 17, 2016, 11:00 AM |  Tue, 17 May 2016 11:00:00 CDT


Friday, May 20, 2016, 1:00 PM | St. Paul CampusFri, 20 May 2016 13:00:00 CDT


Friday, May 20, 2016, 4:30 PM | Minneapolis CampusFri, 20 May 2016 16:30:00 CDT


Tuesday, May 24, 2016, 11:00 AM |  Tue, 24 May 2016 11:00:00 CDT


Wednesday, May 25, 2016, 12:00 PM | Online Meeting RoomWed, 25 May 2016 12:00:00 CDT


Tuesday, June 7, 2016, 5:30 PM | Minneapolis CampusTue, 07 Jun 2016 17:30:00 CDT


Monday, June 13, 2016, 4:30 PM | Off-campusMon, 13 Jun 2016 16:30:00 CDT


Thursday, June 16, 2016, 11:00 AM | Minneapolis CampusThu, 16 Jun 2016 11:00:00 CDT


Thursday, June 23, 2016, 12:00 PM |  Thu, 23 Jun 2016 12:00:00 CDT


Thursday, July 21, 2016, 12:00 PM |  Thu, 21 Jul 2016 12:00:00 CDT