Upcoming Events

UST MBA Online Information Session

Wednesday, October 22, 2014, 12:00 PM | Online Meeting Room


MBA Lunch - Maple Grove

Thursday, October 30, 2014, 12:00 PM |  


UST Graduate Business Programs Class Visit

Monday, November 3, 2014, 5:00 PM | Minneapolis Campus


UST Graduate Business Programs Class Visit

Wednesday, November 5, 2014, 5:00 PM | Minneapolis Campus


MBA Lunch - Minneapolis

Thursday, November 6, 2014, 12:00 PM |  


Master’s Pub

Friday, November 7, 2014, 4:30 PM | Minneapolis Campus


Live Chat with Evening and Full-time UST MBA Admissions

Tuesday, November 11, 2014, 11:00 AM |  


UST Graduate Business Programs Open House

Friday, November 14, 2014, 11:00 AM | Minneapolis Campus


UST MBA Information Session

Wednesday, November 19, 2014, 5:30 PM | Minneapolis Campus


MBA Lunch - Edina

Thursday, November 20, 2014, 12:00 PM |