Upcoming Events

UST Graduate Business Programs Information Session

Tuesday, September 16, 2014, 5:30 PM | Minneapolis Campus


MBA Lunch - St. Paul

Thursday, September 18, 2014, 12:00 PM |  


Master’s Pub

Friday, September 19, 2014, 4:30 PM | Minneapolis Campus


Live Chat with Evening and Full-time UST MBA Admissions

Tuesday, September 23, 2014, 11:00 AM |  


MBA Lunch - Eden Prairie

Thursday, October 2, 2014, 12:00 PM |  


Live Chat with Evening and Full-time UST MBA Admissions

Tuesday, October 14, 2014, 11:00 AM |  


UST Graduate Business Programs Information Session

Wednesday, October 15, 2014, 5:30 PM | Minneapolis Campus


MBA Lunch - Roseville

Thursday, October 16, 2014, 12:00 PM |  


S’mores and Information

Thursday, October 16, 2014, 5:00 PM | St. Paul Campus


UST Graduate Business Programs Open House

Friday, October 17, 2014, 11:00 AM | Minneapolis Campus


UST MBA Online Information Session

Wednesday, October 22, 2014, 12:00 PM | Online Meeting Room


MBA Lunch - Maple Grove

Thursday, October 30, 2014, 12:00 PM |  


MBA Lunch - Minneapolis

Thursday, November 6, 2014, 12:00 PM |  


UST Graduate Business Programs Open House

Friday, November 14, 2014, 11:00 AM | Minneapolis Campus


MBA Lunch - Edina

Thursday, November 20, 2014, 12:00 PM |