Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 27, 2016, 11:00 AM |  Tue, 27 Sep 2016 11:00:00 CDT


Tuesday, September 27, 2016, 5:30 PM | Minneapolis CampusTue, 27 Sep 2016 17:30:00 CDT


Tuesday, October 4, 2016, 11:00 AM |  Tue, 04 Oct 2016 11:00:00 CDT


Thursday, October 6, 2016, 5:30 PM | Minneapolis CampusThu, 06 Oct 2016 17:30:00 CDT


Tuesday, October 11, 2016, 11:00 AM |  Tue, 11 Oct 2016 11:00:00 CDT


Thursday, October 13, 2016, 12:00 PM |  Thu, 13 Oct 2016 12:00:00 CDT


Friday, October 14, 2016, 11:00 AM | Minneapolis CampusFri, 14 Oct 2016 11:00:00 CDT


Wednesday, October 19, 2016, 5:30 PM | Minneapolis CampusWed, 19 Oct 2016 17:30:00 CDT


Tuesday, November 1, 2016, 5:30 PM | Minneapolis CampusTue, 01 Nov 2016 17:30:00 CDT


Thursday, November 3, 2016, 12:00 PM |  Thu, 03 Nov 2016 12:00:00 CDT


Friday, November 11, 2016, 11:00 AM | Minneapolis CampusFri, 11 Nov 2016 11:00:00 CST


Wednesday, November 16, 2016, 6:30 PM | Minneapolis CampusWed, 16 Nov 2016 18:30:00 CST


Thursday, December 1, 2016, 12:00 PM |  Thu, 01 Dec 2016 12:00:00 CST


Tuesday, December 6, 2016, 5:30 PM | Minneapolis CampusTue, 06 Dec 2016 17:30:00 CST