Upcoming Events

Tuesday, October 24, 2017, 11:00 AM |  Tue, 24 Oct 2017 11:00:00 CDT


Wednesday, October 25, 2017, 5:30 PM | Minneapolis CampusWed, 25 Oct 2017 17:30:00 CDT


Monday, October 30, 2017, 11:45 AM | Minneapolis CampusMon, 30 Oct 2017 11:45:00 CDT


Monday, October 30, 2017, 1:30 PM | Minneapolis CampusMon, 30 Oct 2017 13:30:00 CDT


Tuesday, October 31, 2017, 11:00 AM |  Tue, 31 Oct 2017 11:00:00 CDT


Thursday, November 2, 2017, 12:00 PM |  Thu, 02 Nov 2017 12:00:00 CDT


Thursday, November 2, 2017, 6:00 PM | Online Meeting RoomThu, 02 Nov 2017 18:00:00 CDT


Friday, November 3, 2017, 7:30 AM | Off-campusFri, 03 Nov 2017 07:30:00 CDT


Tuesday, November 7, 2017, 5:15 PM | Minneapolis CampusTue, 07 Nov 2017 17:15:00 CST


Friday, November 10, 2017, 10:00 AM | Minneapolis CampusFri, 10 Nov 2017 10:00:00 CST


Tuesday, November 14, 2017, 5:30 PM | Minneapolis CampusTue, 14 Nov 2017 17:30:00 CST


Wednesday, November 15, 2017, 7:30 AM |  Wed, 15 Nov 2017 07:30:00 CST


Wednesday, November 15, 2017, 5:30 PM | Minneapolis CampusWed, 15 Nov 2017 17:30:00 CST


Thursday, November 16, 2017, 7:30 AM |  Thu, 16 Nov 2017 07:30:00 CST


Friday, November 17, 2017, 11:00 AM | Minneapolis CampusFri, 17 Nov 2017 11:00:00 CST


Tuesday, November 21, 2017, 10:15 AM | Minneapolis CampusTue, 21 Nov 2017 10:15:00 CST


Tuesday, November 21, 2017, 11:45 AM | Minneapolis CampusTue, 21 Nov 2017 11:45:00 CST


Thursday, November 30, 2017, 6:00 PM | Online Meeting RoomThu, 30 Nov 2017 18:00:00 CST


Friday, December 1, 2017, 7:30 AM | Off-campusFri, 01 Dec 2017 07:30:00 CST


Tuesday, December 5, 2017, 11:45 AM | Minneapolis CampusTue, 05 Dec 2017 11:45:00 CST


Tuesday, December 5, 2017, 1:30 PM | Minneapolis CampusTue, 05 Dec 2017 13:30:00 CST


Wednesday, December 6, 2017, 12:00 PM | Online Meeting RoomWed, 06 Dec 2017 12:00:00 CST


Wednesday, December 6, 2017, 12:00 PM | Online Meeting RoomWed, 06 Dec 2017 12:00:00 CST


Thursday, December 7, 2017, 8:00 AM | Online Meeting RoomThu, 07 Dec 2017 08:00:00 CST


Thursday, December 7, 2017, 12:00 PM | Online Meeting RoomThu, 07 Dec 2017 12:00:00 CST


Friday, December 8, 2017, 7:30 AM |  Fri, 08 Dec 2017 07:30:00 CST


Friday, December 8, 2017, 10:00 AM | Minneapolis CampusFri, 08 Dec 2017 10:00:00 CST


Thursday, December 14, 2017, 7:30 AM |  Thu, 14 Dec 2017 07:30:00 CST