Upcoming Events

Featured College Events

25th Annual Business Valuation Conference

Wednesday, February 4, 2015, 7:45 AM | Minneapolis Campus


Who Stole My Talent?

Friday, February 6, 2015, 8:00 AM | Minneapolis Campus


Power Lunch | Helping Sales & Marketing Play Nice

Wednesday, February 11, 2015, 11:45 AM | Minneapolis Campus


Career Insights: What Recruiters Want

Thursday, February 19, 2015, 7:30 AM | Minneapolis Campus


Learners to Leaders 2015

Saturday, February 21, 2015, 9:30 AM | Minneapolis Campus


Executive Case Study: Trader Joe's

Thursday, February 26, 2015, 5:00 PM | Minneapolis Campus


Evening Insights | The Power of Personal Connections

Tuesday, March 3, 2015, 5:30 PM | Minneapolis Campus


7th Annual CEBC Case Competition

Friday, March 6, 2015, 8:00 AM | Minneapolis Campus


22nd Annual Stakeholder Dialogue | Are Benefit Corporations Truly Beneficial?

Thursday, April 23, 2015, 5:30 PM | Minneapolis Campus


Dean's Commencement Reception

Friday, May 22, 2015, 4:30 PM | Minneapolis Campus


Other College Events

Currently, all events are either featured college events (above) or prospective student events (below).

Upcoming Events for Prospective Students

UST Graduate Business Programs Open House

Friday, January 30, 2015, 11:00 AM | Minneapolis Campus


UST MBA Lunch - Minnetonka

Thursday, February 5, 2015, 12:00 PM |  


Health Care UST MBA Information Session

Friday, February 6, 2015, 8:00 AM | Minneapolis Campus


Executive UST MBA Information Session

Friday, February 6, 2015, 9:00 AM | Minneapolis Campus


Live Chat with Evening and Full-time UST MBA Admissions

Tuesday, February 10, 2015, 11:00 AM |  


Master of Business Communication Information Session

Tuesday, February 10, 2015, 5:30 PM | Minneapolis Campus


Full-time & Evening UST MBA Information Session and Sample Class

Wednesday, February 18, 2015, 5:00 PM | Minneapolis Campus


UST MBA Lunch - St. Paul

Thursday, February 19, 2015, 12:00 PM |  


Learners to Leaders 2015

Saturday, February 21, 2015, 9:30 AM | Minneapolis Campus


Live Chat with Evening and Full-time UST MBA Admissions

Tuesday, February 24, 2015, 11:00 AM |  


UST Graduate Business Programs Open House

Friday, February 27, 2015, 11:00 AM | Minneapolis Campus


Full-time & Evening UST MBA Online Information Session

Wednesday, March 4, 2015, 12:00 PM | Online Meeting Room


UST MBA Lunch - Eden Prairie

Thursday, March 5, 2015, 12:00 PM |  


Master of Business Communication Information Session

Tuesday, March 10, 2015, 5:30 PM | Minneapolis Campus


Health Care UST MBA Information Session

Thursday, March 12, 2015, 8:00 AM | Minneapolis Campus


Health Care UST MBA Lunch - Woodbury

Thursday, March 19, 2015, 12:00 PM |  


Evening UST MBA Lunch - Woodbury

Thursday, March 26, 2015, 12:00 PM |  


UST MBA Lunch - Maple Grove

Thursday, April 9, 2015, 12:00 PM |  


Executive UST MBA Information Session

Friday, April 10, 2015, 9:00 AM | Minneapolis Campus


MSA Program Classroom Visit

Thursday, April 16, 2015, 12:15 PM | Minneapolis Campus