Upcoming Events

Featured College Events

Tuesday, April 14, 2015, 4:45 PM | St. Paul CampusTue, 14 Apr 2015 16:45:00 CDT


Thursday, April 23, 2015, 5:30 PM | Minneapolis CampusThu, 23 Apr 2015 17:30:00 CDT


Wednesday, April 29, 2015, 5:00 PM | Minneapolis CampusWed, 29 Apr 2015 17:00:00 CDT


Friday, May 1, 2015, 8:00 AM | Minneapolis CampusFri, 01 May 2015 08:00:00 CDT


Tuesday, May 12, 2015, 4:30 PM | Minneapolis CampusTue, 12 May 2015 16:30:00 CDT


Other College Events

Friday, April 10, 2015, 7:30 AM | Minneapolis CampusFri, 10 Apr 2015 07:30:00 CDT


Wednesday, April 29, 2015, 4:00 PM | Minneapolis CampusWed, 29 Apr 2015 16:00:00 CDT


Thursday, April 30, 2015, 5:00 PM | Minneapolis CampusThu, 30 Apr 2015 17:00:00 CDT


Wednesday, May 13, 2015, 12:00 PM | Off-campusWed, 13 May 2015 12:00:00 CDT


Friday, May 15, 2015, 7:30 AM | Minneapolis CampusFri, 15 May 2015 07:30:00 CDT


Friday, May 22, 2015, 4:30 PM | Minneapolis CampusFri, 22 May 2015 16:30:00 CDT


Upcoming Events for Prospective Students

Wednesday, April 8, 2015, 12:00 PM | Online Meeting RoomWed, 08 Apr 2015 12:00:00 CDT


Thursday, April 9, 2015, 12:00 PM |  Thu, 09 Apr 2015 12:00:00 CDT


Friday, April 10, 2015, 9:00 AM | Minneapolis CampusFri, 10 Apr 2015 09:00:00 CDT


Tuesday, April 14, 2015, 11:00 AM |  Tue, 14 Apr 2015 11:00:00 CDT


Wednesday, April 15, 2015, 5:00 PM | Minneapolis CampusWed, 15 Apr 2015 17:00:00 CDT


Thursday, April 16, 2015, 12:00 PM |  Thu, 16 Apr 2015 12:00:00 CDT


Thursday, April 16, 2015, 12:15 PM | Minneapolis CampusThu, 16 Apr 2015 12:15:00 CDT


Friday, April 17, 2015, 12:00 PM | Minneapolis CampusFri, 17 Apr 2015 12:00:00 CDT


Thursday, April 23, 2015, 5:00 PM | Minneapolis CampusThu, 23 Apr 2015 17:00:00 CDT


Friday, April 24, 2015, 11:00 AM | Minneapolis CampusFri, 24 Apr 2015 11:00:00 CDT