Section Menu

Upcoming Events

Featured College Events

Wednesday, October 25, 2017, 5:30 PM | Minneapolis CampusWed, 25 Oct 2017 17:30:00 CDT


Other College Events

Wednesday, August 30, 2017, 8:00 AM | St. Paul CampusWed, 30 Aug 2017 08:00:00 CDT


Upcoming Events for Prospective Students

Wednesday, July 26, 2017, 12:00 PM | Online Meeting RoomWed, 26 Jul 2017 12:00:00 CDT


Wednesday, July 26, 2017, 12:00 PM | Online Meeting RoomWed, 26 Jul 2017 12:00:00 CDT


Thursday, July 27, 2017, 8:00 AM | Online Meeting RoomThu, 27 Jul 2017 08:00:00 CDT


Thursday, July 27, 2017, 12:00 PM | Online Meeting RoomThu, 27 Jul 2017 12:00:00 CDT


Tuesday, August 1, 2017, 11:00 AM |  Tue, 01 Aug 2017 11:00:00 CDT


Wednesday, August 2, 2017, 7:00 AM |  Wed, 02 Aug 2017 07:00:00 CDT


Thursday, August 3, 2017, 7:00 AM |  Thu, 03 Aug 2017 07:00:00 CDT


Thursday, August 3, 2017, 1:00 PM |  Thu, 03 Aug 2017 13:00:00 CDT


Friday, August 4, 2017, 1:00 PM |  Fri, 04 Aug 2017 13:00:00 CDT


Monday, August 7, 2017, 7:00 AM |  Mon, 07 Aug 2017 07:00:00 CDT