Section Menu

Upcoming Events

Featured College Events

Thursday, September 1, 2016, 5:30 PM | Minneapolis CampusThu, 01 Sep 2016 17:30:00 CDT


Other College Events

Wednesday, August 31, 2016, 8:00 AM | Minneapolis CampusWed, 31 Aug 2016 08:00:00 CDT


Wednesday, September 21, 2016, 5:00 PM | Off-campusWed, 21 Sep 2016 17:00:00 CDT


Friday, September 30, 2016, 7:30 AM | Minneapolis CampusFri, 30 Sep 2016 07:30:00 CDT


Upcoming Events for Prospective Students

Tuesday, August 30, 2016, 11:00 AM |  Tue, 30 Aug 2016 11:00:00 CDT


Tuesday, September 6, 2016, 11:00 AM |  Tue, 06 Sep 2016 11:00:00 CDT


Friday, September 9, 2016, 11:00 AM | Minneapolis CampusFri, 09 Sep 2016 11:00:00 CDT


Tuesday, September 13, 2016, 11:00 AM |  Tue, 13 Sep 2016 11:00:00 CDT


Wednesday, September 14, 2016, 12:00 PM | Online Meeting RoomWed, 14 Sep 2016 12:00:00 CDT


Wednesday, September 21, 2016, 12:00 PM |  Wed, 21 Sep 2016 12:00:00 CDT


Tuesday, September 27, 2016, 5:30 PM | Minneapolis CampusTue, 27 Sep 2016 17:30:00 CDT