Upcoming Events

Featured College Events

Leadership Transitions: Handing over the Reins

Friday, October 31, 2014, 7:30 AM | Minneapolis Campus


Hult Prize Registration Deadline

Saturday, November 1, 2014, 11:59 PM | Off-campus


Master’s Pub

Friday, November 7, 2014, 4:30 PM | Minneapolis Campus


Early Childhood Development—Economic Development with a High Public Return

Monday, November 10, 2014, 4:45 PM | Minneapolis Campus


Evening Insights

Wednesday, November 12, 2014, 5:00 PM | Minneapolis Campus


Open 4 Business

Thursday, November 13, 2014, 5:00 PM | Off-campus


Clinton Global Initiative final application deadline

Monday, December 1, 2014, 11:59 PM | Off-campus


Hult Prize At University of St. Thomas

Wednesday, December 3, 2014, 3:00 PM | Minneapolis Campus


Growing Your Family Business

Friday, December 5, 2014, 7:30 AM | Minneapolis Campus


Learners to Leaders 2015

Saturday, February 21, 2015, 9:30 AM | Minneapolis Campus


7th Annual CEBC Case Competition

Friday, March 6, 2015, 8:00 AM | Minneapolis Campus


Other College Events

Currently, all events are either featured college events (above) or prospective student events (below).

Upcoming Events for Prospective Students

UST Graduate Business Programs Class Visit

Monday, November 3, 2014, 5:00 PM | Minneapolis Campus


Master of Business Communication Information Session

Tuesday, November 4, 2014, 5:30 PM | Minneapolis Campus


Health Care UST MBA Online Information Session

Wednesday, November 5, 2014, 12:00 PM | Online Meeting Room


UST Graduate Business Programs Class Visit

Wednesday, November 5, 2014, 5:00 PM | Minneapolis Campus


MBA Lunch - Minneapolis

Thursday, November 6, 2014, 12:00 PM |  


Executive UST MBA Information Session

Friday, November 7, 2014, 9:00 AM | Minneapolis Campus


Live Chat with Evening and Full-time UST MBA Admissions

Tuesday, November 11, 2014, 11:00 AM |  


MSRE Lunch - St. Louis Park

Thursday, November 13, 2014, 12:00 PM |  


UST Graduate Business Programs Open House

Friday, November 14, 2014, 11:00 AM | Minneapolis Campus


UST MS Degree in Real Estate Information Session

Wednesday, November 19, 2014, 5:30 PM | Minneapolis Campus


UST MBA Information Session

Wednesday, November 19, 2014, 5:30 PM | Minneapolis Campus


MBA Lunch - Edina

Thursday, November 20, 2014, 12:00 PM |  


Live Chat with Evening and Full-time UST MBA Admissions

Tuesday, November 25, 2014, 11:00 AM |  


Outreach Scholarship Information Session

Tuesday, December 2, 2014, 5:00 PM | Minneapolis Campus


Master of Business Communication Information Session

Tuesday, December 2, 2014, 5:30 PM | Minneapolis Campus


Health Care UST MBA Online Information Session

Wednesday, December 3, 2014, 12:00 PM | Online Meeting Room


MBA Lunch - Minneapolis

Thursday, December 4, 2014, 12:00 PM |  


Executive UST MBA Information Session

Friday, December 5, 2014, 9:00 AM | Minneapolis Campus


UST MBA Information Session

Wednesday, December 10, 2014, 5:30 PM | Minneapolis Campus


Learners to Leaders 2015

Saturday, February 21, 2015, 9:30 AM | Minneapolis Campus