Section Menu

Upcoming Events

Featured College Events

Tuesday, April 18, 2017, 4:30 PM | Minneapolis CampusTue, 18 Apr 2017 16:30:00 CDT


Thursday, May 4, 2017, 5:30 PM | Minneapolis CampusThu, 04 May 2017 17:30:00 CDT


Friday, May 19, 2017, 4:30 PM |  Fri, 19 May 2017 16:30:00 CDT


Other College Events

Friday, March 31, 2017, 4:30 PM | Minneapolis CampusFri, 31 Mar 2017 16:30:00 CDT


Wednesday, April 5, 2017, 5:00 PM | Minneapolis CampusWed, 05 Apr 2017 17:00:00 CDT


Upcoming Events for Prospective Students

Monday, April 3, 2017, 10:00 AM | Minneapolis CampusMon, 03 Apr 2017 10:00:00 CDT


Tuesday, April 4, 2017, 11:00 AM |  Tue, 04 Apr 2017 11:00:00 CDT


Tuesday, April 4, 2017, 5:15 PM | Minneapolis CampusTue, 04 Apr 2017 17:15:00 CDT


Wednesday, April 5, 2017, 12:00 PM | Online Meeting RoomWed, 05 Apr 2017 12:00:00 CDT


Wednesday, April 5, 2017, 12:00 PM | Online Meeting RoomWed, 05 Apr 2017 12:00:00 CDT


Wednesday, April 5, 2017, 5:15 PM | Minneapolis CampusWed, 05 Apr 2017 17:15:00 CDT


Thursday, April 6, 2017, 8:00 AM | Online Meeting RoomThu, 06 Apr 2017 08:00:00 CDT


Thursday, April 6, 2017, 12:00 PM | Online Meeting RoomThu, 06 Apr 2017 12:00:00 CDT


Tuesday, April 11, 2017, 11:00 AM |  Tue, 11 Apr 2017 11:00:00 CDT


Wednesday, April 19, 2017, 10:00 AM | Minneapolis CampusWed, 19 Apr 2017 10:00:00 CDT