Upcoming Events

Featured College Events

Making Values and Ethics Come Alive

Friday, January 16, 2015, 8:00 AM | Minneapolis Campus


Diversity Insights | What Are You Afraid Of?

Wednesday, January 21, 2015, 8:00 AM | Minneapolis Campus


Who Stole My Talent?

Friday, February 6, 2015, 8:00 AM | Minneapolis Campus


Learners to Leaders 2015

Saturday, February 21, 2015, 9:30 AM | Minneapolis Campus


7th Annual CEBC Case Competition

Friday, March 6, 2015, 8:00 AM | Minneapolis Campus


Other College Events

Currently, all events are either featured college events (above) or prospective student events (below).

Upcoming Events for Prospective Students

Live Chat with Evening and Full-time UST MBA Admissions

Tuesday, January 13, 2015, 11:00 AM |  


UST MBA Lunch - Minneapolis

Thursday, January 15, 2015, 12:00 PM |  


Full-time & Evening UST MBA Information Session

Wednesday, January 21, 2015, 5:00 PM | Minneapolis Campus


Live Chat with Evening and Full-time UST MBA Admissions

Tuesday, January 27, 2015, 11:00 AM |  


Health Care UST MBA Lunch - Eden Prairie

Thursday, January 29, 2015, 12:00 PM |  


UST Graduate Business Programs Open House

Friday, January 30, 2015, 11:00 AM | Minneapolis Campus


UST MBA Lunch - Minnetonka

Thursday, February 5, 2015, 12:00 PM |  


Executive UST MBA Information Session

Friday, February 6, 2015, 9:00 AM | Minneapolis Campus


Full-time & Evening UST MBA Information Session

Wednesday, February 18, 2015, 5:00 PM | Minneapolis Campus


UST MBA Lunch - St. Paul

Thursday, February 19, 2015, 12:00 PM |  


Learners to Leaders 2015

Saturday, February 21, 2015, 9:30 AM | Minneapolis Campus


UST Graduate Business Programs Open House

Friday, February 27, 2015, 11:00 AM | Minneapolis Campus


UST MBA Lunch - Eden Prairie

Thursday, March 5, 2015, 12:00 PM |  


Health Care UST MBA Lunch - Woodbury

Thursday, March 19, 2015, 12:00 PM |  


Evening UST MBA Lunch - Woodbury

Thursday, March 26, 2015, 12:00 PM |  


UST MBA Lunch - Maple Grove

Thursday, April 9, 2015, 12:00 PM |  


Executive UST MBA Information Session

Friday, April 10, 2015, 9:00 AM | Minneapolis Campus


UST MBA Lunch - Roseville

Thursday, April 23, 2015, 12:00 PM |  


UST MBA Lunch - Blaine

Thursday, May 7, 2015, 12:00 PM |  


Executive UST MBA Information Session

Friday, May 8, 2015, 9:00 AM | Minneapolis Campus