Upcoming Events

Featured College Events

Open 4 Business

Thursday, September 4, 2014, 5:00 PM | Off-campus


Career Insights with Tyler Olson

Wednesday, September 10, 2014, 7:30 AM | Minneapolis Campus


Working with Your Parents or Children

Friday, September 12, 2014, 7:30 AM | Minneapolis Campus


The (Counterintuitive) Rules of Innovation

Wednesday, September 17, 2014, 12:00 PM | Minneapolis Campus


Master’s Pub

Friday, September 19, 2014, 4:30 PM | Minneapolis Campus


Welcome Reception Introducing Dean Stefanie Lenway, Ph.D.

Wednesday, September 24, 2014, 4:30 PM | Minneapolis Campus


25th Annual Entrepreneur Awards Ceremony

Wednesday, October 1, 2014, 5:30 PM | Minneapolis Campus


Open 4 Business

Thursday, October 2, 2014, 5:00 PM | Off-campus


Leadership Transitions: Handing over the Reins

Friday, October 31, 2014, 7:30 AM | Minneapolis Campus


Open 4 Business

Thursday, November 6, 2014, 5:00 PM | Off-campus


Other College Events

Currently, all events are either featured college events (above) or prospective student events (below).

Upcoming Events for Prospective Students

Live Chat with Evening and Full-time UST MBA Admissions

Tuesday, August 26, 2014, 11:00 AM |  


Master of Business Communication Information Session

Thursday, September 4, 2014, 5:30 PM | Minneapolis Campus


Live Chat with Evening and Full-time UST MBA Admissions

Tuesday, September 9, 2014, 11:00 AM |  


Executive UST MBA Information Session

Friday, September 12, 2014, 9:00 AM | Minneapolis Campus


UST Graduate Business Programs Open House

Friday, September 12, 2014, 11:00 AM | Minneapolis Campus


UST Graduate Business Programs Information Session

Tuesday, September 16, 2014, 5:30 PM | Minneapolis Campus


UST MS Degree in Real Estate Information Session

Wednesday, September 17, 2014, 5:30 PM | Minneapolis Campus


MBA Lunch - St. Paul

Thursday, September 18, 2014, 12:00 PM |  


MBA Lunch - St. Paul

Thursday, September 18, 2014, 12:00 PM |  


MSRE Lunch - Roseville

Thursday, September 25, 2014, 12:00 PM |  


MBA Lunch - Eden Prairie

Thursday, October 2, 2014, 12:00 PM |  


MBA Lunch - Eden Prairie

Thursday, October 2, 2014, 12:00 PM |  


Executive UST MBA Information Session

Friday, October 10, 2014, 9:00 AM | Minneapolis Campus


UST Graduate Business Programs Information Session

Wednesday, October 15, 2014, 5:30 PM | Minneapolis Campus


Evening MBA Lunch - Roseville

Thursday, October 16, 2014, 12:00 PM |  


MBA Lunch - Roseville

Thursday, October 16, 2014, 12:00 PM |  


UST Graduate Business Programs Open House

Friday, October 17, 2014, 11:00 AM | Minneapolis Campus


UST MBA Online Information Session

Wednesday, October 22, 2014, 12:00 PM | Online Meeting Room


MBA Lunch - Maple Grove

Thursday, October 30, 2014, 12:00 PM |  


MBA Lunch - Maple Grove

Thursday, October 30, 2014, 12:00 PM |