Upcoming Events

Featured College Events

25th Annual Entrepreneur Awards Ceremony

Wednesday, October 1, 2014, 5:30 PM | Minneapolis Campus


Open 4 Business

Thursday, October 2, 2014, 5:00 PM | Off-campus


S’mores and Information

Thursday, October 16, 2014, 5:00 PM | St. Paul Campus


Big Data and Privacy: Navigating Benefits, Risks and Ethical Boundaries

Wednesday, October 29, 2014, 4:30 PM | Minneapolis Campus


Corporate Partner Appreciation Reception

Thursday, October 30, 2014, 5:30 PM | Minneapolis Campus


Leadership Transitions: Handing over the Reins

Friday, October 31, 2014, 7:30 AM | Minneapolis Campus


Open 4 Business

Thursday, November 6, 2014, 5:00 PM | Off-campus


Learners to Leaders 2015

Saturday, February 21, 2015, 9:30 AM | Minneapolis Campus


7th Annual CEBC Case Competition

Friday, March 6, 2015, 8:00 AM | Minneapolis Campus


Other College Events

Currently, all events are either featured college events (above) or prospective student events (below).

Upcoming Events for Prospective Students

MBA Lunch - Eden Prairie

Thursday, October 2, 2014, 12:00 PM |  


Health Care UST MBA Online Information Session

Wednesday, October 8, 2014, 12:00 PM | Online Meeting Room


MSA Program Classroom Visit

Thursday, October 9, 2014, 8:55 AM | Minneapolis Campus


Executive UST MBA Information Session

Friday, October 10, 2014, 9:00 AM | Minneapolis Campus


Live Chat with Evening and Full-time UST MBA Admissions

Tuesday, October 14, 2014, 11:00 AM |  


UST Graduate Business Programs Information Session

Wednesday, October 15, 2014, 5:30 PM | Minneapolis Campus


MBA Lunch - Roseville

Thursday, October 16, 2014, 12:00 PM |  


UST Graduate Business Programs Open House

Friday, October 17, 2014, 11:00 AM | Minneapolis Campus


UST MBA Online Information Session

Wednesday, October 22, 2014, 12:00 PM | Online Meeting Room


MBA Lunch - Maple Grove

Thursday, October 30, 2014, 12:00 PM |  


UST Graduate Business Programs Class Visit

Monday, November 3, 2014, 5:00 PM | Minneapolis Campus


Master of Business Communication Information Session

Tuesday, November 4, 2014, 5:30 PM | Minneapolis Campus


Health Care UST MBA Online Information Session

Wednesday, November 5, 2014, 12:00 PM | Online Meeting Room


UST Graduate Business Programs Class Visit

Wednesday, November 5, 2014, 5:00 PM | Minneapolis Campus


MBA Lunch - Minneapolis

Thursday, November 6, 2014, 12:00 PM |  


Executive UST MBA Information Session

Friday, November 7, 2014, 9:00 AM | Minneapolis Campus


MSRE Lunch - St. Louis Park

Thursday, November 13, 2014, 12:00 PM |  


UST Graduate Business Programs Open House

Friday, November 14, 2014, 11:00 AM | Minneapolis Campus


UST MS Degree in Real Estate Information Session

Wednesday, November 19, 2014, 5:30 PM | Minneapolis Campus


UST MBA Information Session

Wednesday, November 19, 2014, 5:30 PM | Minneapolis Campus