Upcoming Events

Featured College Events

No upcoming featured events are scheduled at this time, however events are added on a regular basis.

Other College Events

Currently, all events are either featured college events (above) or prospective student events (below).

Upcoming Events for Prospective Students

Health Care UST MBA Online Information Session

Wednesday, July 16, 2014, 12:00 PM | Online Meeting Room


MSRE Lunch - Edina

Thursday, July 17, 2014, 12:00 PM |  


Executive UST MBA Information Session

Friday, July 18, 2014, 9:00 AM | Minneapolis Campus


Live Chat with Evening and Full-time UST MBA Admissions

Tuesday, July 22, 2014, 11:00 AM |  


UST MBA Information Session

Tuesday, July 22, 2014, 5:30 PM | Minneapolis Campus


UST MBA Open House

Thursday, July 24, 2014, 11:00 AM | Minneapolis Campus


MBA Lunch - Eden Prairie

Thursday, July 24, 2014, 12:00 PM |  


Master of Business Communication Information Session

Tuesday, August 5, 2014, 5:30 PM | Minneapolis Campus


MSA Program Classroom Visit

Tuesday, August 12, 2014, 8:45 AM | Minneapolis Campus


Live Chat with Evening and Full-time UST MBA Admissions

Tuesday, August 12, 2014, 11:00 AM |  


UST MBA Online Information Session

Wednesday, August 13, 2014, 12:00 PM | Online Meeting Room


UST MBA Open House

Thursday, August 14, 2014, 11:00 AM | Minneapolis Campus


MBA Lunch - Maple Grove

Thursday, August 14, 2014, 12:00 PM |  


Executive UST MBA Information Session

Friday, August 15, 2014, 9:00 AM | Minneapolis Campus


Master of Business Communication Information Session

Tuesday, September 2, 2014, 5:30 PM | Minneapolis Campus


Executive UST MBA Information Session

Friday, September 12, 2014, 9:00 AM | Minneapolis Campus


MBA Lunch - St. Paul

Thursday, September 18, 2014, 12:00 PM |  


MBA Lunch - St. Paul

Thursday, September 18, 2014, 12:00 PM |  


MBA Lunch - Eden Prairie

Thursday, October 2, 2014, 12:00 PM |  


MBA Lunch - Eden Prairie

Thursday, October 2, 2014, 12:00 PM |