Upcoming Events

Featured College Events

Clinton Global Initiative final application deadline

Monday, December 1, 2014, 11:59 PM | Off-campus


Hult Prize At University of St. Thomas

Wednesday, December 3, 2014, 3:00 PM | Minneapolis Campus


Health Care Mergers and Acquisitions, Minnesota Style

Thursday, December 4, 2014, 5:30 PM | Minneapolis Campus


Growing Your Family Business

Friday, December 5, 2014, 7:30 AM | Minneapolis Campus


Dean’s Reception

Thursday, December 11, 2014, 4:30 PM | Minneapolis Campus


Making Values and Ethics Come Alive

Friday, January 16, 2015, 8:00 AM | Minneapolis Campus


Who Stole My Talent?

Friday, February 6, 2015, 8:00 AM | Minneapolis Campus


Learners to Leaders 2015

Saturday, February 21, 2015, 9:30 AM | Minneapolis Campus


7th Annual CEBC Case Competition

Friday, March 6, 2015, 8:00 AM | Minneapolis Campus


Other College Events

Currently, all events are either featured college events (above) or prospective student events (below).

Upcoming Events for Prospective Students

Outreach Scholarship Information Session

Tuesday, December 2, 2014, 5:00 PM | Minneapolis Campus


Master of Business Communication Information Session

Tuesday, December 2, 2014, 5:30 PM | Minneapolis Campus


Health Care UST MBA Online Information Session

Wednesday, December 3, 2014, 12:00 PM | Online Meeting Room


MBA Lunch - Minneapolis

Thursday, December 4, 2014, 12:00 PM |  


UST MS Degree in Real Estate Information Session

Thursday, December 4, 2014, 5:30 PM | Minneapolis Campus


Executive UST MBA Information Session

Friday, December 5, 2014, 9:00 AM | Minneapolis Campus


Live Chat with Evening and Full-time UST MBA Admissions

Tuesday, December 9, 2014, 11:00 AM |  


UST MBA Information Session

Wednesday, December 10, 2014, 5:30 PM | Minneapolis Campus


Full-time & Evening UST MBA Information Session

Wednesday, January 21, 2015, 5:00 PM | Minneapolis Campus


UST Graduate Business Programs Open House

Friday, January 30, 2015, 11:00 AM | Minneapolis Campus


Executive UST MBA Information Session

Friday, February 6, 2015, 9:00 AM | Minneapolis Campus


Learners to Leaders 2015

Saturday, February 21, 2015, 9:30 AM | Minneapolis Campus


UST Graduate Business Programs Open House

Friday, February 27, 2015, 11:00 AM | Minneapolis Campus


Executive UST MBA Information Session

Friday, April 10, 2015, 9:00 AM | Minneapolis Campus


Executive UST MBA Information Session

Friday, May 8, 2015, 9:00 AM | Minneapolis Campus


Executive UST MBA Information Session

Friday, June 5, 2015, 9:00 AM | Minneapolis Campus


Executive UST MBA Information Session

Friday, July 24, 2015, 9:00 AM | Minneapolis Campus


Executive UST MBA Information Session

Friday, August 14, 2015, 9:00 AM | Minneapolis Campus


Executive UST MBA Information Session

Friday, September 11, 2015, 9:00 AM | Minneapolis Campus