Graduate Business Alumni

Graduate Business Alumni

Alumni Month

Thursday, August 1, 8:00 AM

University of St. Thomas graduate business alumni form one of the most dynamic networks in the state. The Opus College of Business Alumni Month provides opportunities to bring together the diverse alumni that make up that network, from our 2013 graduates to founding members of our part-time MBA program.

Set aside time to engage with faculty, hear from local business leaders, network with fellow alumni, meet some of our current students or just spend an evening relaxing with your friends and family.

We’ll see you there!


Alumni Month Events  

Thursday, Aug. 1, 5 p.m.
Open 4 Business Happy Hour at The Local
Learn More

Friday, Aug. 2, 7:30 p.m.
Music & Movies in the Park at Lake Harriet
Learn More

Tuesday, Aug. 6, 7:30 a.m.
Table Talks Breakfast with Faculty
Learn More

Thursday, Aug. 8, 5:30 p.m.
Summer Social Boat Cruise at Lake Minnetonka
Learn More 

Friday, Aug. 9, 7:30 p.m.
Music & Movies in the Park at Lake Harriet
Learn More

Wednesday, Aug. 14, 5 p.m.
Intersections in Entrepreneurship
Learn More | Register

Friday, Aug. 16, 7:10 p.m.
Opus College of Business Visits Target Field
Learn More

Friday, Aug. 16, 7:30 p.m.
Music & Movies in the Park at Lake Harriet
Learn More

Thursday, Aug. 22
Opus College of Business at the State Fair
Learn More

Friday, Aug. 23, 7:30 p.m.
Music & Movies in the Park at Lake Harriet
Learn More

Saturday, Aug. 24
UST Alumni Day at the State Fair

Wednesday, Aug. 28, 5 p.m.
Managing Up: A Dynamic Career Roundtable
Learn More

Event Details:
Thursday, August 1, 8:00 AM

Varies by event
Check relevant event page for details