Our Leadership Team

Leadership has been described as a process of social influence in which one person can enlist the aid and support of others in the accomplishment of a common task.

Senior Leadership

Stefanie Lenway, Ph.D.

Michael J. Garrison
Associate Dean, Faculty and Scholarship

John E. McCall
Associate Dean, Chief Financial Officer

Georgia Fisher
Assistant Dean, Undergraduate Programs

Jacqueline Anderson
Assistant Dean, Executive Education

Bill Raffield, Ph.D.
Chair of the Faculty (2014-2015)

Lisa Burke
Director of Technology

Lisa Guyott
Director of Marketing Communications

Carleen Kerttula
Director of Program Innovation

Linda Sloan
Director of Industry Relations and Career Management

Strategic Board of Governors

Richard Schulze - Board Chair
Founder and Chair, Best Buy Co. Inc.

Dr. Julie Sullivan
President, University of St. Thomas

Terrance Dolan
Vice Chair, Wealth Management and Securities Services, US Bancorp

Andrew Duff
Chair and CEO, Piper Jaffray & Co.

Timothy Flynn
Chair, KPMG LLP (retired)

Philip Goldman
President, Maestral International, LLC 

Paul Karon
Chair, Aon Benfield Americas (retired)

Gerald A. Kraut
Chair and CEO, Dougherty & Company, LLC

Roger H.D. Lacey
Senior Vice President, Strategy and Planning, 3M (retired) 

Stefanie Lenway, Ph.D.
Dean and Opus Distinguished Chair, Opus College of Business

Kendrick Melrose
President, Leading by Serving LLC

James Miller
President, Institutional Sector, North America, Ecolab Inc. (retired)

John Morrison
CEO and Owner, Central Bank Group, Inc.

Clarence Nunn
Chief Marketing & Commercial Officer, GE Capital-Americas

Robert Oberrender
Senior Vice President and Treasurer, UnitedHealth Group

Daniel Pocrnich
Executive Vice President and CFO, Wells Fargo Equipment Finance (retired)

Tony Sattherthwaite
President, Cummins Power Generation

Angela Selden
Chief Executive Officer, Arise Virtual Solutions