2017-2018 Aquinas Scholars Student Board

Student Board Group Photo

(2017-18 Aquinas Scholars Student Board pictured)

 

Kathryn Ray

President

kathryn.ray@stthomas.edu


Paige Westra

Vice President

west7710@stthomas.edu


Carolyn Lussenhop

Secretary


Michelle Wise

Treasurer

wise3000@stthomas.edu


Benjamin Kraemer

Academic Events Co-Chair


Lucas Tucker

Academic Events Co-Chair

tuck0030@stthomas.edu


Valeria Brukhis

Publications Chair

bruk0001@stthomas.edu


Emily Weeks

Social Media Chair

emily.weeks@stthomas.edu


Henry Koller

Social Co-Chair

koll9615@stthomas.edu


Ashley Borland

Social Co-Chair

borl0003@stthomas.edu


Althea Larson

Social Co-Chair

lars2360@stthomas.edu


Regan Howerton

Service Events Co-Chair

regan.howerton@stthomas.edu


Meghan Peterson

Service Events Co-Chair

mcpeterson@stthomas.edu


Taylor Weeks

Service Events Co-Chair

week0021@stthomas.edu


Laura Phillipp

Symposium Co-Chair

phil0113@stthomas.edu


Emma Dimassis

Symposium Co-Chair

ekdimassis@stthomas.edu


Carmen-Marie Carballo

Registration and Orientation / Ambassador

cacarballo@stthomas.edu


Peter Wallace

Webmaster

pawallace@stthomas.edu


Justin Stang

Aquinas Scholars Living Learning Community (LLC) Resident Assistant (RA)

stan5244@stthomas.edu


Celeste Schumacher

Aquinas Scholars Living Learning Community (LLC) Resident Assistant (RA)

schu3802@stthomas.edu


TBD

Freshman Representative


TBD

Freshman Representative