University Leadership

Below represents the senior administrators at the University of St. Thomas. Download the leadership’s organizational chart (pdf).

Dr. Julie Sullivan

University President

Dr. Richard Plumb

Executive Vice President and Provost

Dr. Terence Langan

Dean, College of Arts & Sciences

Dr. Joseph Kreitzer

Interim Dean, College of Education, Leadership and Counseling

Dr. Stefanie Lenway

Dean, Opus College of Business

Dr. Donald Weinkauf

Dean, School of Engineering

Mr. Robert Vischer, J.D.

Dean, School of Law

Dr. Barbara Shank

Dean, School of Social Work

Dr. Robert Riley

Interim Vice Provost of Faculty Affairs

Dr. Michael Cogan

Vice President for Institutional Planning and Decision Support

Dr. Karen Lange

Vice President for Student Affairs

Mr. Dan Meyer

Vice President for Enrollment Management

Dr. Susan Alexander

Executive Advisor to the President

Msgr. Aloysius Callaghan

Rector/Vice President, St. Paul Seminary/School of Divinity

Mr. Stephen Fritz

Athletics Director

Ms. Sara Gross Methner, J.D.

General Counsel

Ms. Kim Motes

Senior Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Mr. Doug Hennes

Vice President for University and Government Relations

Fr. Larry J. Snyder

Vice President for Mission

Dr. Artika R. Tyner

Associate Vice PresidentDiversity and Inclusion

Mr. Mark Vangsgard

Vice President for Business Affairs & Chief Financial Officer

Ms. Michelle Thom

Associate Vice President for Human Resources

Mr. Gregory Sisk, J.D.

Chair of the Faculty

Dr. Tim Lewis

Chair-Elect of the Faculty