Undergraduate Curriculum Committee Meetings - 2013-2014

All meetings are scheduled on Tuesdays, from 11:45 AM-1:15 PM, in O'Shaughnessy Education Center 210, unless otherwise noted.

UCC – Fall Semester 2013

Tuesday, September 17
Tuesday, October 1 - CANCELED
Tuesday, October 15
Tuesday, October 29
Tuesday, November 12 - CANCELED
Tuesday, November 26
Tuesday, December 10


UCC – Spring Semester 2014

Tuesday, February 4 - CANCELED
Tuesday, February 18
Tuesday, March 4
Tuesday, March 18
Tuesday, April 8 - Location: JRC LL01
Tuesday, April 22
Tuesday, May 6


EPPC - Fall Semester 2013

Tuesday, September 10 - 11:45 AM-12:30 PM, Library 102