Undergraduate Curriculum Committee Meetings - 2015-2016

All meetings are scheduled on Tuesdays, from 11:45 AM-1:15 PM, in O'Shaughnessy Education Center 210.

UCC – Fall Semester 2015

Tuesday, September 29
Tuesday, October 13
Tuesday, October 27
Tuesday, November 10
Tuesday, November 24
Tuesday, December 8


UCC – Spring Semester 2016

Tuesday, February 9
Tuesday, February 23
Tuesday, March 8
Tuesday, March 29
Tuesday, April 12
Tuesday, April 26
Tuesday, May 10