Core Curriculum Committee

All meetings will be held on Mondays from 3:00-4:30 PM.
Time: 3:00-4:30 PM
Location: Tentative - ASC 233 (with the exception of the November 11 meeting)

Fall Semester 2013

Monday, September 16
Monday, September 30
Monday, October 14
Monday, October 28
Monday, November 11 (meeting will be held in JRC 101)
Monday, November 25
Monday, December 9

Spring Semester 2014

All meeting will be held during convo hour, 11:45-1:15, in OEC 210

Thursday, February 20
Thursday, February 27
Tuesday, April 1
Tuesday, April 29
Thursday, May 8