The University of St. Thomas

SPSSOD Staff Listed by Name

Staff Listing

The Saint Paul Seminary School of Divinity

Anderson, Clare
Receptionist
Admin. Bldg., Commons
(651) 962-5050
ande9177@stthomas.edu
Berg, Lon
Finance Director
Admin. Bldg., Room 154
(651) 962-5091
lwberg@stthomas.edu
Burback, Amy
Recruiter/Admissions Counselor
Admin. Bldg., Room 114
(651) 962-5069
amy.burback@stthomas.edu
Carrillo, Linda
Administrative Assistant to Associate Dean Snyder,
Faculty Support, Technical Liaison
Admin. Bldg., SOD 130
(651) 962-5797
lmcarrillo@stthomas.edu
Cavins, Jeff
Director for Archbishop Harry J. Flynn Catechetical Institute
Admin. Bldg., Room 143
(651) 962-5028
cavi9657@stthomas.edu
Coffee, Cherie
Records and Registration Coordinator
Admin. Bldg., Room 110
(651) 962-5770
cjcoffee@stthomas.edu
Flood, Elisabeth
Administrative Assistant to the Vice Rectors
Admin. Bldg., Room 161
(651) 962-5787
eflood@stthomas.edu
Gould, Janet
Executive Assistant to the Rector/VP
Admin. Bldg., Room 155A
(651) 962-5052
jmgould@stthomas.edu
Johnson, Nancy
Director of the Sustaining Fund, Institutional Advancement
Admin. Bldg., Room 150
(651) 962-5967
nhjohnson@stthomas.edu
Laird, Karen
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
Admin. Bldg., Room SOD 111D

(651) 962-5789
lair2232@stthomas.edu

Leif, Shellee
Administrative Assistant to the Institute for Diaconate Formation
Admin. Bldg., Room SOD 111B
(651) 962-6891
leif1024@stthomas.edu
Maguire, Joseph
Custodian
Physical Plant

(651) 962-6530

McQuillan, Janine
Receptionist
Admin. Bldg., Commons
(651) 962-5050
jsmcquillan@stthomas.edu
McQuillan, Patty
Administrative Assistant for Vocation Office Archdiocese of Saint Paul and Minneapolis
Admin Bldg., Room 144
(651) 962-6890
patty.mcquillan@stthomas.edu
Michalak, Deacon Joseph
Director of Diaconate Formation
Admin. Bldg., Room 139
651-962-6876
jtmichalak@stthomas.edu
Przybilla, Rev. Troy
Director of Vocations, Archdiocese of Saint Paul and Minneapolis
Vocation Office
Admin. Bldg., Room 146

(651) 962-6892
przy1187@stthomas.edu

Putzier, Veronica
Development Assistant
Admin. Bldg., Room 155B

(651) 962-5795
putz6298@stthomas.edu

Quam, Sue
Administrative Assistant for Business Office
Admin. Bldg., Room 160
(651) 962-5074
smquam@stthomas.edu
Ryan, Thomas
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Admin. Bldg., Room 151
(651) 962-5056
trryan@stthomas.edu
Salcedo, Victoria
Administrative Assistant for Spiritual and Pastoral Formation
Admin. Bldg., SOD 111C

(651) 962-6893
vrsalcedo@stthomas.edu

Sannerud, Nancy
Administrative Assistant to the Academic Dean
Admin. Bldg., Room 108 

(651) 962-5786
sann8730@stthomas.edu

Santer, Leah
Donor Relations Specialist, Institutional Advancement
Admin. Bldg., Room 153
(651) 962-5791
leah.santer@stthomas.edu
Schiffer, Ann
Administrative Assistant for Institutional Advancement
Admin. Bldg., Room 152

(651) 962-5054
amschiffer@stthomas.edu

Slight, Catherine
Grants Research Assistant
Admin. Bldg., Room 112
(651) 962-5796
caslight@stthomas.edu
Swenson, Paul
Custodian
Physical Plant

(651) 962-6530

Wahlquist, Kelly
Program Manager for Archbishop Harry J. Flynn Catechetical Institute
Admin. Bldg., Room 143

(612) 812-6241
wahl3194@stthomas.edu

Williams, Rev. Peter
Director of the Center for Clergy Formation, Archdiocese of Saint Paul and Minneapolis
Admin. Bldg., Room 148

(651) 962-5775
will2750@stthomas.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  


 

 

 

 




 

 

 

 





 

 

Archbishop Ireland Memorial Library

Borchardt, Conie
Circulation Supervisor
Ireland Library, Room 104

(651) 962-5456
clborchardt@stthomas.edu

Polakowski, Betsy
Technical Services Librarian
Ireland Library, Room 103
(651) 962-5452
ejpolakowski@stthomas.edu