The University of St. Thomas

Center for Catholic Studies | About the Center

Contact Information

Contact Information

Contact Us

Center for Catholic Studies
Don J. Briel Director (651) 962-5701 djbriel@stthomas.edu
Maureen Huss Coordinator (651) 962-5700 huss1887@stthomas.edu
Fax (651) 962-5710
Department of Catholic Studies
Robert Kennedy Department Chair (651) 962-5140 rgkennedy@stthomas.edu
John Boyle Graduate Program Director (651) 962-5714 jfboyle@stthomas.edu
Alessandro Marchetti Recruitment & Marketing 651-962-5704 amarchetti@stthomas.edu
Ann Serdar Coordinator (651) 962-5703 amserdar@sthomas.edu
Fax (651) 962-5710
John A. Ryan Institute for Catholic Social Thought and Management
Michael J. Naughton Director (651) 962-5712 mjnaughton@stthomas.edu
Mary Kay O'Rourke Coordinator (651) 962-5705 mkorourke@stthomas.edu
Fax (651) 962-5710
Joseph and Edith Habiger Institute for Catholic Leadership
Fr. Michael Keating Director (651) 962-5716 mjkeating@stthomas.edu
Laura Stierman Program Manager (651) 962-5864 ljstierman@stthomas.edu
Fax (651) 962-5710
Terrence J. Murphy Institute for Catholic Thought, Law and Public Policy
Elizabeth Schiltz Co-Director (651) 962-4922 erschiltz@stthomas.edu
William Junker Co-Director 651-962-5706 junk2456@stthomas.edu
Seanne Harris Coordinator (651) 962-4842 seanne.harris@stthomas.edu
Fax (651) 962-5710
LOGOS: A Journal of Catholic Social Thought and Culture
Michael C. Jordan Editor (651) 962-5612 mcjordan@stthomas.edu
Elizabeth Kelly Managing Editor (651) 962-5702 emkelly1@stthomas.edu
Fax (651) 962-5710

 

Catholic Studies Faculty Members

Mail

Please use the information below to contact the appropriate division of the Center for Catholic Studies.  All traditional mail can be sent through our main office at the following address:

           Mail 55-S
           2115 Summit Avenue
           St. Paul, MN 55105-1096